See our SEASONAL SALES here
Oklahoma Self Defense Act - Course
Participants will learn the Oklahoma Self Defense Act and how to SAFELY handle and shoot their
handguns. This course meets the current requirements of OSBI, Oklahoma State Bureau of Investigations, for the issuance
of the Oklahoma Handgun license.
to meet your needs.
*Groupon Vouchers and Gift Certificates are not accepted
Sunday Concealed Carry Class.
For the same price we offer mobile classes. We can bring the class to you, travel to your
Business or Company, just call and we can make the appropriate arrangements.
$45 (regular price)
information or to schedule a class please call (918) 236-3988
at 10am (all day classes including qualifying portion)
Wednesdays (classroom portion only) @ 6pm (qualify on the following Saturday)
****Qualification portion of the class will take place on an
The next available Saturday class
February 28th, 2015
The next available Wednesday class
January 7, 2015
For online purchase of Concealed Carry Class click the "Buy Now" button below. Thank you for your
Once the online purchase has been made and to honor the value of the receipt, appropriate
arrangements can be made either by calling the store, registering on our website, contact us via e-mail or come by and see
us in person. We will accommodate your purchase(s) via your convenience.
We now have Gift Cards available for our Concealed Carry
Classes for just $45 each. The value of the Card will be honored up to 90 days of the purchase date of the Gift Card.
Limit 4 cards per purchase.
are online or inside the store.
*** Gift Cards can
be picked up inside the store or just call or email for other arrangements.
Our Gift Cards are not like other cards. There is no magnetic strip on the back side of the card. Our
cards are made and printed inside the our store. We use our own marketing system to give you the best service for our experience,
our "No Worries", Gift cards.
For online purchase of Concealed Carry Class Gift Cards, click the "Buy Now" button below. Thank
you for your business.
- We do not have guns for rent or purchase
- We prefer our students to qualify with their own personal handgun
- All Students do have the option to borrow from a family member
or friend, only if necessary
- The handguns are to be of .45 caliber or smaller
- Only need 20 rounds to qualify may need to bring extra
*****We do not have guns for rent or purchase. We prefer you bring your personal
handgun with you into the Concealed/Open Carry Class. Upon doing so, PLEASE TRANSPORT THE HANDGUN UNLOADED, (no
bullet in the chamber or the magazine).
********We are charging $20 for every
duplicated Concealed Carry Class Completion Certificate.
Because of the process of researching the original certificate, verification
of completing the course by the student and researching the exact date and time the course was completed by the
student consists of duplicating the original certificate.
WE HAVE A NO REFUND POLICY. Class rescheduling accommodations
are available to the customer(s).
To all of our future students:
Our Concealed/Open Carry Class provides the customer a certificate required
by the Oklahoma State Bureau of Investigations (OSBI) Office to issue you a Handgun License, (concealed/open carry license)
for the State of Oklahoma. To better understand all steps needed for completing the process you can go to OSBI website. This link provides important information necessary for the those obtaining
a Handgun license. It includes an application, copy of the laws, step-by-step instructions and link to check the
status for your application. We encourage all of our future students to familiarize themselves with this link.
If you have any more questions regarding our concealed/open carry weapons class,
please feel free to contact us.
It is our policy to answer all emails and return all voice messages.
Chief of Operations
OSBI Conceal Carry Licensing
Class openings and closings